Regional Committees

The governance of the South West WEA is undertaken by the Regional Committee. The Chair of the committee is David Hinchcliffe.  The members of the Committee are....

David Hinchcliffe - Chair of SW Regional Committee

Frank Colls - Vice Chair of SW Regional Committee 

Richard Crisp - Treasurer of SW Regional Committe 

Arthur Massey - South West Association Committee Representative

Kath Ryder

Muriel Williams

Richard Ashdown

Maureen Bellingham

Jack Smith

Mike Henning

Clive Freeman

Razvan Constantinescu